District 3 Lodges

Masonic District 3 covers the towns of  Litchfield, Naugatuck, North Windham, Seymour, Shelton, Torrington, Waterbury, Watertown, Winsted, Wolcott, and Woodbury.

Eastern Star No. 44

Federal No. 17

Harmony No. 42

King Hiram No. 12

King Solomon’s No. 7

Liberty-Continental No. 6

Morning Star No. 47

Seneca No. 55

Shepherd-Salem No. 78

St. Andrew’s No. 64

St. Paul’s No. 11

Wolcott No. 146



Enter an address or zip code and click "Find Locations"