District 6 Lodges

Masonic District 6 covers the towns of  Cromwell, Manchester, South Glastonbury, South Windsor, Suffield, West Hartford, and Windsor.

[list of lodges, need links]

Columbia No. 25

Composite No. 28

Hartford Evergreen No. 88

Friendship Tuscan No. 145

Manchester No. 73

Philosophic Lodge of Research No. 400

Washington No. 70

Wyllys St. John’s No. 4